Add a cycling event to the calendar ➔

March 2019

Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne Cyclo

Saturday 2 March 2019

Kattestraat 188, Kuurne, België

Road

1ste Classic Marc Van Wiemeersch

Saturday 16 March 2019

Eeksken 5, Evergem-Sleidinge

Road (62-98-146km)

Ethias Challenge Waasland

Sunday 17 March 2019

Vleeshouwersstraat 4, Sint-Niklaas, België

Road (40-70-100km)

1ste Classic Marc Van Wiemeersch

Sunday 17 March 2019

Eeksken 5, Evergem-Sleidinge

Road (62-98km)

Ethias Challenge Kempen

Saturday 30 March 2019

Geneinde 2, Westerlo, België

Road (40-70-100km)

April 2019

Ethias Challenge Westhoek

Sunday 14 April 2019

Populierenlaan 35, Middelkerke, België

Road (50-80-120km)

DDW classic

Saturday 20 April 2019

Desselgem, Waregem, Belgium

Road (35-65-95-135)
MTB (35-45-60-75-90-105-120)

DDW classic

Sunday 21 April 2019

Desselgem, Waregem, Belgium

Road (35-65-95-135)
MTB (35-45-60-75-90-105-120)

DDW classic

Monday 22 April 2019

Desselgem, Waregem, Belgium

Road (35-65-95-135)
MTB (35-45-60-75-90-105-120)

Ethias Challenge Haspengouw

Sunday 28 April 2019

Allewijstraat, Riemst, België

Road

Raceviz Classic

Sunday 28 April 2019

Secundaire School Heilige Harten - Onderwijslaan 4, 9400 Ninove

Road (25-50-80)

Raceviz Classic

Sunday 28 April 2019

Secundaire School Heilige Harten - Onderwijslaan 4, 9400 Ninove

Road (25-50-80)

May 2019

Ethias Challenge Hageland

Saturday 11 May 2019

Kerkomsesteenweg 49, 3370 Boutersem, België

Road (50-80-120km)

Valckenier Classic Aalst

Sunday 12 May 2019

Garage Renault Valckenier - Siesegemlaan 1 - 9320 Aalst

Ethias Challenge Hoge Venen

Sunday 19 May 2019

Kirchstraße 50, Lontzen, België

Road (50-75-110-160km)

Ethias Challenge Vlaamse Ardennen

Saturday 25 May 2019

Eindrieskaai 26, Oudenaarde, België

Road (50-75-110-160km)

Merksplas Kolonie Classic

Saturday 25 May 2019

Open Schuur Merksplas Kolonie en CCB Baarle Nassau

Road (60-81-110-132-173)

June 2019

Ethias Challenge Ardennen

Sunday 9 June 2019

Ol Fosse d'Outh 1, Houffalize, België

Road (50-75-115-160km)

11 de fietshappening

Monday 10 June 2019

Kerkstraat 91, Sint-Gillis-Waas, België

Road (50-80-123)
MTB (39-52-64)

Midsummer Evening Ride

Friday 21 June 2019

Zondereigen 27, Baarle-Hertog, België

Road (60-80 km)
 

The number of results on the map is limited. Zoom in for more details.

Catena : the one stop cycling community

stay up to date

Partners…

Birzman Q-Cycling
Merida Centurion