Add a cycling event to the calendar ➔

July 2017

Classico Boretti

Sunday 30 July 2017

Herentals, België

Road (45-65-110-165km)

August 2017

8e Roeselare-Kemmel-Roeselare

Saturday 5 August 2017

Polenplein 1, Roeselare, België

Road (30-55-85-125 km)

Fietsdodentocht

Sunday 6 August 2017

Bornem, België

Road (35-100km)

8e Roeselare-Kemmel-Roeselare

Sunday 6 August 2017

Polenplein 1, Roeselare, België

Road (30-55-85-125 km)

Rochefort Classic

Saturday 12 August 2017

Rochefort, België

Road (76-122-159km)

Géants des Ardennes

Saturday 19 August 2017

Angleur, Luik, België

Road (82-113-157km)

Rallye des Alpes

Sunday 20 August 2017

Aix-les-Bains, Savoie, France

Road (500 km)

September 2017

Sven Nys Classic

Saturday 2 September 2017

Baal, Tremelo, België

Road (20-67-91-125km)

3de najaarsrit merckxboys bornem

Sunday 3 September 2017

Luipegem 160, Bornem, België

Road (65km en 90 km)

Johan Museeuw Classic

Sunday 3 September 2017

Wervikhovestraat 7, Roeselare, België

Road (60-90 km)

Climbing for Life Vogezen

Thursday 7 September 2017

Gérardmer, Frankrijk

Road (Meerdere afstanden over meedere dagen)

Primus Classic Cyclo

Saturday 16 September 2017

Haacht, België

Road (65-98-135km)

ULTRA RAID DE LA MEIJE

Saturday 16 September 2017

La Grave, France

MTB (112)

11de LEVENSLUSTIGE MTB-TOCHT

Sunday 24 September 2017

Levenslustvzw, Scheestraat 74 1750 Sint-Martens-Lennik

MTB (25-45km)

November 2017

6e Roeselaarse Scatto-VTT

Saturday 4 November 2017

De Nieuwe Deure, Izegemseaardeweg 30, 8800 Roeselare-Beveren

MTB (17-27-36-50km)
 

The number of results on the map is limited. Zoom in for more details.

Catena : the one stop cycling community

stay up to date

Partners…

Birzman Q-Cycling
Merida Centurion