Add a cycling event to the calendar ➔

This week

Ethias Challenge Hageland

Saturday 4 April 2020

Kerkomsesteenweg 49, Boutersem, Belgien

Road (50-80-120km)

April 2020

DDW CLASSIC

Saturday 18 April 2020

Desselgem, Waregem, België

Road (35-64-95-135)
MTB (35-45-60-75-90-105-115)

DDW CLASSIC

Saturday 18 April 2020

Desselgem, Waregem, België

Road (35-64-95-135)
MTB (35-45-60-75-90-105-115)

DDW CLASSIC

Sunday 19 April 2020

sporthal Desselgem

Road (35-65-95-135)
MTB (35-45-60-75-90-105-115)

Ethias Challenge Haspengouw

Saturday 25 April 2020

Europalaan 2, 3730 Hoeselt, België

Road (50-80-120km)

May 2020

DE HEL VAN HET HAGELAND

Friday 1 May 2020

Voetbalkantine KFC De Vrijheid( achter de Mixx),Asbroek 3,2230 Herselt, België

Road (35-66light-85-110-140km)

Zandbergen, Geraardsbergen, België

Road

Zandbergen, Geraardsbergen, België

Road

Zandbergen, Geraardsbergen, België

Road

Ethias Challenge Vlaamse Ardennen

Saturday 2 May 2020

Eindrieskaai 26, Oudenaarde, België

Road (50-75-115-160km)

Ethias Challenge Hoge Venen

Sunday 17 May 2020

Kirchstraße 50, 4710 Lontzen, België

Road (50-75-110-160km)

Omloop Zuid Oost-Vlaanderen

Saturday 23 May 2020

Café Edemolen, Steenweg Deinze 144A, Nazareth

Road (25-40-65-110km)

Classica Pollentia Lierde

Sunday 24 May 2020

KMO-zone Wolfsveld 3, Lierde-Sainte-Marie 9570 Lierde, België

Road

Merksplas Kolonie Classic

Saturday 30 May 2020

Open Schuur Merksplas Kolonie en CCB Baarle Nassau

Road (60-81-110-132-173 km)

June 2020

Ethias Challenge Ardennen

Saturday 6 June 2020

Ol Fosse d'Outh 1, Houffalize, Belgien

Road (50-75-115-160km)

SAFETY JOGGER MTB @ RECREAN

Saturday 13 June 2020

Rodelos, Oudenaarde, België

MTB

Valckenier Classic Aalst

Sunday 14 June 2020

Siesegemlaan 1, Aalst, België

Road (25-60-90)

Midsummer Evening Ride

Friday 19 June 2020

Café Schuttershof, Zondereigen 27, 2387 Baarle-Hertog

Road (60-80km)

Mon Ventoux 2020

Saturday 20 June 2020

Malaucène, Frankrijk

Road (21-22-26-57-131-172km)

Ronde van Zondereigen

Saturday 20 June 2020

Café Schuttershof, Zondereigen 27, 2387 Baarle-Hertog

Road (60-80km)
 

The number of results on the map is limited. Zoom in for more details.

Catena : the one stop cycling community

stay up to date

Partners…

Birzman Q-Cycling
Merida Centurion